1700 Beaver Grade Rd Ste. 200 Moon Township, PA 15108 • 412-264-4300 • Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:45 PM

John J. Wink, President
Laura J. Schisler, Vice President
Scott E. LaRue, Secretary
Richard W. Zollinger, Treasurer
John F. Riley, Asst. Secy-Treasurer
David L. Mitchell, Crescent Representative
Richard L. Tranter, South Heights Representative

Mills & Henry, Solicitor
KLH Engineers Inc., Consulting Engineer

Deborah A. Walker, P.E., General Manager
William D. Adamiak, Controller
Zachary Zern, E.I.T. Project Engineer
Patience Eckhardt, Office Manager
Jesse Wory, Utility Crew Superintendent
John Belinda, Inspector
Robert Rateau, Water Treatment Plant Superintendent
Ryan Gubala, Water Pollution Control Superintendent

The Moon Township Municipal Authority monthly business meetings are open to the public and are held on the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 5:00 p.m (The September meeting has been rescheduled for September 21, 2023) in the Sky Room located at the Community Service Center at 1700 Beaver Grade Road.  Individuals who attend the MTMA directors public meeting may speak to address the directors during the citizen’s comment period.  Preregistration is not required.

Meeting Minutes are available upon request.

Current Agenda